745 Walker Ave

Kansas City, KS 66101


Phone: 816-281-1993

EMAIL: admin@nbccdc.org

At-Large Board Members

Judge Tony Martinez

Tommy Nunn

Eddie Batts

‚ÄčThe NBC Community Development Corporation Board of Directors

Stewardship is very important to the NBC Community Development Corporation. To ensure goals and targets have been met each project and for the purpose of funding integrity, the following individuals serve to fovern our organization.

Blaine Clark, M.Fin, CPA


LaShone Releford, PMP-PMC

Broderick Crawford

NBCCDC President

Interim  Chairman Board Chair

Adrianne Meyer

Selena Smith

Jill Peltzer Ph.D., APRN-CNS

 Vice President

Lisa Garcia-Stewart

Kamile Johnson

Patrice Perkins

Executive Assistant

General Secretary